Cool - Jonas Brothers

After the huge success of 'Sucker', Nick, Joe, and Kevin Jonas released their brand new single 'Cool' few days back.

The Jonas Brothers reunion has been a huge success so far. Not only are old Jonas Brothers fans excited to see the trio releasing music together again but everyone else is too.

The band returned last month with 'Sucker', their first single in six years, and it immediately became a hit. 

Don't miss listening to the song below: 


On Virgin Radio today

  • A 104 minute Hit Wave!

    10:00am - 12:00pm

    Sheena is sending out the commercials and playing 104 minutes of non-stop hits.

  • Hits On Demand

    12:00pm - 1:00pm

    You control the music - tell us what you want to hear and Sheena will play it.

Trending on Virgin Radio

  • Pick The Hits

    All you have to do is Pick The Hits to win a staycation for two at Rixos Premium Saadiyat Island Abu Dhabi 😍

  • ARN News Centre

    The latest Entertainment and UAE News from the ARN News Centre, powered by Etihad Airways

  • Keep The Desert Clean

    The Arabian Radio Network has launched a brand new initiative and it's really simple: take your rubbish home.

  • Maz and James Live

    Week nights from 7pm we connect all seven Emirates with the biggest hits as voted by you! Vote for your favourite song now!